Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,3
Rahatlık
7,4
Otel konumu
8,0
Olanaklar
7,1
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,5
Değerlendirmeler
    Susan
    gb
    7,9
    13 Şubat 2018
    The room was tiny.
    Lovely staff. Good Breakfast. Very clean. Quirky hotel as it has been kept original but makes it very dated
    Peter
    sk
    7,5
    11 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    nl
    8,3
    18 Ekim 2017
    Paid parking on street, but is free from 7.00 pm and on Sunday.
    Very good hotel for this price class, very clean with friendly staff, Centre Pompidu within short walk, old town around 20 minutes walk. (line for buying tickets at CP took ages, consider on-line buying them)
    Bobbi
    gb
    6,2
    26 Eylül 2017
    Disappointing!
    Receptionist on duty took 20 minutes to process my initial check-in, then a further 10 minutes to re adjust to the type of room originally agreed 5 months earlier - after a somewhat lengthy consultation with his manager. The manager himself was courteous & helpful. One piece of soap the size of a postage stamp, plus one small sachet of shower gel were the only toiletries provided in the room each day. An amenity kit could be purchased for 5 euros! Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special. Far better hotels are available in Metz within the same price range. It is unlikely I will return.
    Easy 5 minute walk from train station to hotel, plus two good restaurants close by.
    Emma
    gb
    7,9
    3 Eylül 2017
    Great value and excellent central location
    Aircon would've been nice it was very hot.
    Very friendly concierge - spoke excellent English but was willing to take the time to help me practice my French.
    Graham
    gb
    6,7
    22 Ağustos 2017
    Adequate hotel for a short stay passing through Metz
    Very dated
    Basic and clean
    Elena
    fr
    8,3
    30 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Peter
    au
    10
    16 Temmuz 2017
    The front reception was excellent.
    Sigurður Grétar Sigurjónsson
    is
    8,8
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Su-Metal desu!
    de
    10
    9 Temmuz 2017
    Tolles Hotel - Very good hotel
    Robert
    gb
    5,4
    1 Temmuz 2017
    Location - parking and pretty basic 3 star - no restaurant
    Clean and secure - good friendly staff - breakfast
    ThePag
    gb
    8,8
    28 Mayıs 2017
    Friendly welcome, great location, good breakfast, great for a travelling couple
    annben
    il
    8,3
    20 Mayıs 2017
    Small room but convenient location.
    We stayed two nights only, for a longer stay could be a bit cramped.
    Small room, not much room to move around in, bathroom also small. Stall were very nice and helpful with anything we needed. Good location, convenient for train station and not far to walk to main hing there are to see in the town. Have a safe place to put bicycles if you're cycling. Breakfast quite good.
    Pieterjan
    be
    7,9
    20 Mart 2017
    The wifi was a bit slow but that did not bother us too much.
    Good value for money hotel near the train station of Metz (cheap location to park your car as well). The hotel is located just outside the city center (+- 15 min walk). Room was clean, with a comfortable bed.
    Grace 7
    us
    7,5
    9 Mart 2017
    Thumbs up
    The young woman from Canada attending the front desk was just a delight, very helpful and charming. Such a warm welcome.
    Gill
    gb
    5,0
    10 Şubat 2017
    Just manageable for one night.
    Choice of colours for decor made it feel like a mixture between a children's' nursery and a low cost youth hostel. Really gloomy unless you like orange wallpaper.
    Friendly on reception.
    sveinhildur
    is
    6,7
    17 Ocak 2017
    friendly staff
    breakfast was not interesting ,standard room the bed 130 width not good for older couple
    The staff very friendly
    cz
    7,9
    24 Ekim 2016
    Great stay - thank you!
    Helpful and friendly staff in the evening and morning. They provided us a lot of helpful information to park and otherwise. Great breakfast - a mix of healthy items and tasty treats. Good beds. Comfortable rooms.
    Vera
    gb
    7,9
    17 Ekim 2016
    Friendly staff, but not good value
    Room quite small. Curtain only covered one side of the window, had to draw the shutters to shield from the road which cut out light as well. 'Free parking for bikes' is ambiguous, as it refers to bicycles, not motorbikes as we assumed. We had to pay an additional 20 Euro for secure motorbike parking (very expensive compared to other hotels). This plus 19 Euro for breakfast didn't make it such a good deal. We would not have booked this hotel if at the time of booking we had known about the additional parking costs.
    Friendly staff, very clean, crispy linen, good soundproofing, generous breakfast, ok for one overnight stay
    Alexander
    gb
    4,6
    25 Ağustos 2016
    Very dirty hotel
    We arrive to the hotel at 23:00. Beds was prepared for us, but with used bed linen! Not Clean at all! Thank to the night staff, they change it in 30 minutes.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor